A gluten-free diet is a diet that strictly excludes gluten, which is a mixture of proteins found in wheat (and all of its species and hybrids, such as spelt, kamut, and triticale), as well as barley, rye, and oats.
Ration
Alcohol Beer and strong alcohol are not allowed
Bread
Cereals Wheat, rye, barley are prohibited
Eggs
Fish Canned food and semi-finished products are prohibited
Fruit Canned food is prohibited
Meat and poultry Canned food and semi-finished products are prohibited
Milk Diary products without gluten are allowed
Mushrooms
Nuts
Oil and butter
Sauces
Soft drinks Granulated tea, instant coffee, sugary soda are prohibited
Sweets
Vegetables Canned food and semi-finished products are prohibited
Examples of dishes